top of page

2024 Endorsements

Pickaway County Commisioners Jay Wipple, Harold "Champ" Henson and Gary Scherer

Pickaway County Auditor Brad Washburn

Madison County Sheriff
John R. Swaney

Circleville City Council President Barry Keller

Mayor of Commercial Point
Allan Goldhardt

Williamsport Village Council members
Richard Watkins
Mary Beth Poe
Matthew Fields
Cindy Mayhugh
Mayor Tim Bush


Tarlton Mayor Patrick McGrath

Chairman of the Pickaway County Republican Party Mike Whitten

Pickaway County Clerk of Courts Grant Davis

Fairfield County Sheriff
Alex Lape

Mayor of Circleville Michelle Blaton

Circleville City Councilwoman Katie Logan-Hedges

Candidate for US Senate from Ohio Bernie Moreno


Ashville Mayor Steve Welsh

Retired Judge Bill Harsha

Ashville Councilmembers      Colton Henson and David Rainey

Days until the primary election
bottom of page